Wednesday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Wednesday 2022-09-21 995 1 9055
2 Wednesday 2022-09-14 988 1 7200
3 Wednesday 2022-09-07 981 1 1133
4 Wednesday 2022-08-31 974 1 2451
5 Wednesday 2022-08-24 967 1 8838
6 Wednesday 2022-08-17 960 1 9296
7 Wednesday 2022-08-10 953 1 7012
8 Wednesday 2022-08-03 946 1 3483
9 Wednesday 2022-07-27 939 1 5087
10 Wednesday 2022-07-20 932 1 2205
11 Wednesday 2022-07-13 925 1 3797
12 Wednesday 2022-07-06 918 1 9202
13 Wednesday 2022-06-29 911 1 1253
14 Wednesday 2022-06-22 904 1 2385
15 Wednesday 2022-06-15 897 1 8068
16 Wednesday 2022-06-08 890 1 9677
17 Wednesday 2022-06-01 883 1 4160
18 Wednesday 2022-05-25 876 1 9275
19 Wednesday 2022-05-18 869 1 6197
20 Wednesday 2022-05-11 863 1 5564