Wednesday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Wednesday 2021-06-16 535 1 9265
2 Wednesday 2021-06-09 528 1 1472
3 Wednesday 2021-06-02 520 1 6128
4 Wednesday 2021-05-26 513 1 2884
5 Wednesday 2021-05-19 506 1 7043
6 Wednesday 2021-05-12 499 1 4718
7 Wednesday 2021-05-05 492 1 3516
8 Wednesday 2021-04-28 485 1 2821
9 Wednesday 2021-04-21 478 1 5103
10 Wednesday 2021-04-14 471 1 1176
11 Wednesday 2021-04-07 464 1 4130
12 Wednesday 2021-03-31 457 1 2451
13 Wednesday 2021-03-24 450 1 1756
14 Wednesday 2021-03-17 443 1 9125
15 Wednesday 2021-03-10 436 1 4912
16 Wednesday 2021-03-03 429 1 5740
17 Wednesday 2021-02-24 422 1 9231
18 Wednesday 2021-02-17 415 1 4436
19 Wednesday 2021-02-10 408 1 4962
20 Wednesday 2021-02-03 401 1 2605