Wednesday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Wednesday 2021-09-15 628 1 6814
2 Wednesday 2021-09-08 621 1 7686
3 Wednesday 2021-09-01 614 1 7094
4 Wednesday 2021-08-25 607 1 9814
5 Wednesday 2021-08-18 600 1 1843
6 Wednesday 2021-08-11 593 1 3589
7 Wednesday 2021-08-04 584 1 5517
8 Wednesday 2021-07-28 577 1 4294
9 Wednesday 2021-07-21 570 1 1081
10 Wednesday 2021-07-14 563 1 9385
11 Wednesday 2021-07-07 556 1 1569
12 Wednesday 2021-06-30 549 1 3451
13 Wednesday 2021-06-23 542 1 5096
14 Wednesday 2021-06-16 535 1 9265
15 Wednesday 2021-06-09 528 1 1472
16 Wednesday 2021-06-02 520 1 6128
17 Wednesday 2021-05-26 513 1 2884
18 Wednesday 2021-05-19 506 1 7043
19 Wednesday 2021-05-12 499 1 4718
20 Wednesday 2021-05-05 492 1 3516