Wednesday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Wednesday 2022-11-30 1065 1 6940
2 Wednesday 2022-11-23 1058 1 4702
3 Wednesday 2022-11-16 1051 1 6080
4 Wednesday 2022-11-09 1044 1 2190
5 Wednesday 2022-11-02 1037 1 8063
6 Wednesday 2022-10-26 1030 1 5991
7 Wednesday 2022-10-19 1023 1 3135
8 Wednesday 2022-10-12 1016 1 2598
9 Wednesday 2022-10-05 1009 1 5429
10 Wednesday 2022-09-28 1002 1 5880
11 Wednesday 2022-09-21 995 1 9055
12 Wednesday 2022-09-14 988 1 7200
13 Wednesday 2022-09-07 981 1 1133
14 Wednesday 2022-08-31 974 1 2451
15 Wednesday 2022-08-24 967 1 8838
16 Wednesday 2022-08-17 960 1 9296
17 Wednesday 2022-08-10 953 1 7012
18 Wednesday 2022-08-03 946 1 3483
19 Wednesday 2022-07-27 939 1 5087
20 Wednesday 2022-07-20 932 1 2205