Full Payment Guaranteed

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Tuesday 2022-09-27 1001 1 4467
2 Monday 2022-09-26 1000 1 2291
3 Sunday 2022-09-25 999 1 2577
4 Saturday 2022-09-24 998 1 7871
5 Friday 2022-09-23 997 1 2285
6 Thursday 2022-09-22 996 1 2266
7 Wednesday 2022-09-21 995 1 9055
8 Tuesday 2022-09-20 994 1 6208
9 Monday 2022-09-19 993 1 1269
10 Sunday 2022-09-18 992 1 8996
11 Saturday 2022-09-17 991 1 6788
12 Friday 2022-09-16 990 1 2437
13 Thursday 2022-09-15 989 1 8704
14 Wednesday 2022-09-14 988 1 7200