Full Payment Guaranteed

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Monday 2022-08-08 951 1 5850
2 Sunday 2022-08-07 950 1 5943
3 Saturday 2022-08-06 949 1 8642
4 Friday 2022-08-05 948 1 6803
5 Thursday 2022-08-04 947 1 9266
6 Wednesday 2022-08-03 946 1 3483
7 Tuesday 2022-08-02 945 1 9757
8 Monday 2022-08-01 944 1 4204
9 Sunday 2022-07-31 943 1 7174
10 Saturday 2022-07-30 942 1 2529
11 Friday 2022-07-29 941 1 2983
12 Thursday 2022-07-28 940 1 2143
13 Wednesday 2022-07-27 939 1 5087
14 Tuesday 2022-07-26 938 1 7189