Tuesday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Tuesday 2022-11-29 1064 1 2586
2 Tuesday 2022-11-22 1057 1 6480
3 Tuesday 2022-11-15 1050 1 7114
4 Tuesday 2022-11-08 1043 1 6699
5 Tuesday 2022-11-01 1036 1 2472
6 Tuesday 2022-10-25 1029 1 6162
7 Tuesday 2022-10-18 1022 1 6312
8 Tuesday 2022-10-11 1015 1 1924
9 Tuesday 2022-10-04 1008 1 2836
10 Tuesday 2022-09-27 1001 1 4467
11 Tuesday 2022-09-20 994 1 6208
12 Tuesday 2022-09-13 987 1 3764
13 Tuesday 2022-09-06 980 1 2527
14 Tuesday 2022-08-30 973 1 2204
15 Tuesday 2022-08-23 966 1 7741
16 Tuesday 2022-08-16 959 1 7224
17 Tuesday 2022-08-09 952 1 5086
18 Tuesday 2022-08-02 945 1 9757
19 Tuesday 2022-07-26 938 1 7189
20 Tuesday 2022-07-19 931 1 4606