Thursday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Thursday 2021-09-16 629 1 3707
2 Thursday 2021-09-09 622 1 1992
3 Thursday 2021-09-02 615 1 5097
4 Thursday 2021-08-26 608 1 6726
5 Thursday 2021-08-19 601 1 6141
6 Thursday 2021-08-12 594 1 4895
7 Thursday 2021-08-05 585 1 1658
8 Thursday 2021-07-29 578 1 9748
9 Thursday 2021-07-22 571 1 6032
10 Thursday 2021-07-15 564 1 6417
11 Thursday 2021-07-08 557 1 8176
12 Thursday 2021-07-01 550 1 4373
13 Thursday 2021-06-24 543 1 7587
14 Thursday 2021-06-17 536 1 5519
15 Thursday 2021-06-10 529 1 0327
16 Thursday 2021-06-03 522 1 9234
17 Thursday 2021-06-03 522 1 3407
18 Thursday 2021-06-03 521 1 3407
19 Thursday 2021-05-27 514 1 0296
20 Thursday 2021-05-20 507 1 7415