Thursday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Thursday 2021-04-08 465 1 1236
2 Thursday 2021-04-01 458 1 8035
3 Thursday 2021-03-25 451 1 5412
4 Thursday 2021-03-18 444 1 2047
5 Thursday 2021-03-11 437 1 8654
6 Thursday 2021-03-04 430 1 2438
7 Thursday 2021-02-25 423 1 6744
8 Thursday 2021-02-18 416 1 5673
9 Thursday 2021-02-11 409 1 1583
10 Thursday 2021-02-04 402 1 4351
11 Thursday 2021-01-28 395 1 2716
12 Thursday 2021-01-21 388 1 7690
13 Thursday 2021-01-14 381 1 5098
14 Thursday 2021-01-07 374 1 3780
15 Thursday 2020-12-31 367 1 5519
16 Thursday 2020-12-24 360 1 3593
17 Thursday 2020-12-17 353 1 5723
18 Thursday 2020-12-10 346 1 3142
19 Thursday 2020-12-03 339 1 2907
20 Thursday 2020-11-26 311 1 3964