Thursday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Thursday 2022-11-24 1059 1 1024
2 Thursday 2022-11-17 1052 1 3056
3 Thursday 2022-11-10 1045 1 6870
4 Thursday 2022-11-03 1038 1 3717
5 Thursday 2022-10-27 1031 1 2558
6 Thursday 2022-10-20 1024 1 2529
7 Thursday 2022-10-13 1017 1 2874
8 Thursday 2022-10-06 1010 1 6137
9 Thursday 2022-09-29 1003 1 5812
10 Thursday 2022-09-22 996 1 2266
11 Thursday 2022-09-15 989 1 8704
12 Thursday 2022-09-08 982 1 4576
13 Thursday 2022-09-01 975 1 7132
14 Thursday 2022-08-25 968 1 8025
15 Thursday 2022-08-18 961 1 6908
16 Thursday 2022-08-11 954 1 1194
17 Thursday 2022-08-04 947 1 9266
18 Thursday 2022-07-28 940 1 2143
19 Thursday 2022-07-21 933 1 8412
20 Thursday 2022-07-14 926 1 3211