Wednesday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Wednesday 2022-07-13 925 1 3797
2 Wednesday 2022-07-06 918 1 9202
3 Wednesday 2022-06-29 911 1 1253
4 Wednesday 2022-06-22 904 1 2385
5 Wednesday 2022-06-15 897 1 8068
6 Wednesday 2022-06-08 890 1 9677
7 Wednesday 2022-06-01 883 1 4160
8 Wednesday 2022-05-25 876 1 9275
9 Wednesday 2022-05-18 869 1 6197
10 Wednesday 2022-05-11 863 1 5564
11 Wednesday 2022-05-04 856 1 5295
12 Wednesday 2022-04-27 849 1 4361
13 Wednesday 2022-04-20 842 1 5317
14 Wednesday 2022-04-13 835 1 3260
15 Wednesday 2022-04-06 828 1 6720
16 Wednesday 2022-03-30 821 1 3501
17 Wednesday 2022-03-23 814 1 6883
18 Wednesday 2022-03-16 807 1 8856
19 Wednesday 2022-03-09 800 1 7151
20 Wednesday 2022-03-02 793 1 5079