Sunday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Sunday 2021-09-19 632 1 4981
2 Sunday 2021-09-12 625 1 6876
3 Sunday 2021-09-05 618 1 8663
4 Sunday 2021-08-29 611 1 3961
5 Sunday 2021-08-22 604 1 5236
6 Sunday 2021-08-15 597 1 5740
7 Sunday 2021-08-08 590 1 9398
8 Sunday 2021-08-01 581 1 6492
9 Sunday 2021-07-25 574 1 2950
10 Sunday 2021-07-18 567 1 8142
11 Sunday 2021-07-11 561 1 4661
12 Sunday 2021-07-11 560 1 7316
13 Sunday 2021-07-04 553 1 0542
14 Sunday 2021-06-27 546 1 3914
15 Sunday 2021-06-20 539 1 5003
16 Sunday 2021-06-13 532 1 8779
17 Sunday 2021-06-06 525 1 3722
18 Sunday 2021-05-30 517 1 6803
19 Sunday 2021-05-23 510 1 3142
20 Sunday 2021-05-16 503 1 9562