Friday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Friday 2021-02-19 417 1 6958
2 Friday 2021-02-12 410 1 8279
3 Friday 2021-02-05 403 1 7649
4 Friday 2021-01-29 396 1 9847
5 Friday 2021-01-22 389 1 6584
6 Friday 2021-01-15 382 1 3521
7 Friday 2021-01-08 375 1 5210
8 Friday 2021-01-01 368 1 8936
9 Friday 2020-12-25 361 1 6412
10 Friday 2020-12-18 354 1 1084
11 Friday 2020-12-11 347 1 8565
12 Friday 2020-12-04 340 1 1896
13 Friday 2020-11-27 333 1 5597
14 Friday 2020-11-20 325 1 8795
15 Friday 2020-11-13 318 1 9077
16 Friday 2020-11-27 333 1 5597
17 Friday 2020-10-30 304 1 3649
18 Friday 2020-10-23 297 1 2489
19 Friday 2020-10-16 290 1 2349
20 Friday 2020-10-09 283 1 3376