Friday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Friday 2022-11-25 1060 1 4102
2 Friday 2022-11-18 1053 1 9431
3 Friday 2022-11-11 1046 1 8973
4 Friday 2022-11-04 1039 1 3033
5 Friday 2022-10-28 1032 1 3992
6 Friday 2022-10-21 1025 1 9462
7 Friday 2022-10-14 1018 1 7231
8 Friday 2022-10-07 1011 1 5928
9 Friday 2022-09-30 1004 1 7513
10 Friday 2022-09-23 997 1 2285
11 Friday 2022-09-16 990 1 2437
12 Friday 2022-09-09 983 1 2017
13 Friday 2022-09-02 976 1 8249
14 Friday 2022-08-26 969 1 1068
15 Friday 2022-08-19 962 1 5046
16 Friday 2022-08-12 955 1 3563
17 Friday 2022-08-05 948 1 6803
18 Friday 2022-07-29 941 1 2983
19 Friday 2022-07-22 934 1 5796
20 Friday 2022-07-15 927 1 7527