Friday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Friday 2021-04-09 466 1 3279
2 Friday 2021-04-02 459 1 7384
3 Friday 2021-03-26 452 1 9771
4 Friday 2021-03-19 445 1 6149
5 Friday 2021-03-12 438 1 5136
6 Friday 2021-03-05 431 1 4395
7 Friday 2021-02-26 424 1 5968
8 Friday 2021-02-19 417 1 6958
9 Friday 2021-02-12 410 1 8279
10 Friday 2021-02-05 403 1 7649
11 Friday 2021-01-29 396 1 9847
12 Friday 2021-01-22 389 1 6584
13 Friday 2021-01-15 382 1 3521
14 Friday 2021-01-08 375 1 5210
15 Friday 2021-01-01 368 1 8936
16 Friday 2020-12-25 361 1 6412
17 Friday 2020-12-18 354 1 1084
18 Friday 2020-12-11 347 1 8565
19 Friday 2020-12-04 340 1 1896
20 Friday 2020-11-27 333 1 5597