Saturday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Saturday 2021-09-18 631 1 3150
2 Saturday 2021-09-11 624 1 1619
3 Saturday 2021-09-04 617 1 9073
4 Saturday 2021-08-28 610 1 3526
5 Saturday 2021-08-21 603 1 4589
6 Saturday 2021-08-14 596 1 7765
7 Saturday 2021-08-07 589 1 5381
8 Saturday 2021-08-07 589 1 5381
9 Saturday 2021-08-07 587 1 5381
10 Saturday 2021-07-31 580 1 8335
11 Saturday 2021-07-24 573 1 1962
12 Saturday 2021-07-17 566 1 2449
13 Saturday 2021-07-10 559 1 4585
14 Saturday 2021-07-03 552 1 6925
15 Saturday 2021-06-26 545 1 7946
16 Saturday 2021-06-19 538 1 3621
17 Saturday 2021-06-12 531 1 4966
18 Saturday 2021-06-05 524 1 3316
19 Saturday 2021-05-29 516 1 5288
20 Saturday 2021-05-22 509 1 1639