Saturday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Saturday 2022-09-24 998 1 7871
2 Saturday 2022-09-17 991 1 6788
3 Saturday 2022-09-10 984 1 2934
4 Saturday 2022-09-03 977 1 9520
5 Saturday 2022-08-27 970 1 2776
6 Saturday 2022-08-20 963 1 3310
7 Saturday 2022-08-13 956 1 7398
8 Saturday 2022-08-06 949 1 8642
9 Saturday 2022-07-30 942 1 2529
10 Saturday 2022-07-23 935 1 1157
11 Saturday 2022-07-16 928 1 5789
12 Saturday 2022-07-09 921 1 1859
13 Saturday 2022-07-02 914 1 2908
14 Saturday 2022-06-25 907 1 4377
15 Saturday 2022-06-18 900 1 6275
16 Saturday 2022-06-11 893 1 6288
17 Saturday 2022-06-04 886 1 3201
18 Saturday 2022-05-28 879 1 8974
19 Saturday 2022-05-21 872 1 2106
20 Saturday 2022-05-14 866 1 3665