Monday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Monday 2022-01-17 749 1 4066
2 Monday 2022-01-10 742 1 1385
3 Monday 2022-01-03 735 1 1320
4 Monday 2021-12-27 728 1 4596
5 Monday 2021-12-20 721 1 1290
6 Monday 2021-12-13 714 1 7816
7 Monday 2021-12-06 707 1 3876
8 Monday 2021-11-29 700 1 9640
9 Monday 2021-11-22 693 1 4245
10 Monday 2021-11-15 686 1 5614
11 Monday 2021-11-08 679 1 4415
12 Monday 2021-11-01 672 1 9618
13 Monday 2021-10-25 665 1 7484
14 Monday 2021-10-18 658 1 3695
15 Monday 2021-10-11 651 1 8088
16 Monday 2021-10-04 644 1 6440
17 Monday 2021-09-27 640 1 8026
18 Monday 2021-09-20 633 1 2471
19 Monday 2021-09-13 626 1 6593
20 Monday 2021-09-06 619 1 6632