Monday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Monday 2021-04-05 462 1 9783
2 Monday 2021-03-29 455 1 6798
3 Monday 2021-03-22 448 1 7920
4 Monday 2021-03-15 441 1 7559
5 Monday 2021-03-08 434 1 3567
6 Monday 2021-03-01 427 1 8135
7 Monday 2021-02-22 420 1 3590
8 Monday 2021-02-15 413 1 5759
9 Monday 2021-02-08 406 1 7845
10 Monday 2021-02-01 399 1 3363
11 Monday 2021-01-25 392 1 4172
12 Monday 2021-01-18 385 1 3472
13 Monday 2021-01-11 378 1 9354
14 Monday 2021-01-04 371 1 5892
15 Monday 2020-12-28 364 1 2786
16 Monday 2020-12-21 357 1 1465
17 Monday 2020-12-14 350 1 3048
18 Monday 2020-12-07 343 1 2125
19 Monday 2020-11-30 336 1 9215
20 Monday 2020-11-23 328 1 7890