Monday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Monday 2021-09-13 626 1 6593
2 Monday 2021-09-06 619 1 6632
3 Monday 2021-08-30 612 1 5293
4 Monday 2021-08-23 605 1 5429
5 Monday 2021-08-16 598 1 2954
6 Monday 2021-08-09 591 1 3027
7 Monday 2021-08-02 582 1 9827
8 Monday 2021-07-26 575 1 5816
9 Monday 2021-07-19 568 1 9141
10 Monday 2021-07-12 561 1 7505
11 Monday 2021-07-05 554 1 8091
12 Monday 2021-06-28 547 1 4389
13 Monday 2021-06-21 540 1 6345
14 Monday 2021-06-14 533 1 7246
15 Monday 2021-06-07 526 1 4329
16 Monday 2021-05-31 518 1 8910
17 Monday 2021-05-24 511 1 8765
18 Monday 2021-05-17 504 1 6356
19 Monday 2021-05-10 497 1 1223
20 Monday 2021-05-03 490 1 9860