Tuesday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Tuesday 2022-07-12 924 1 1260
2 Tuesday 2022-07-05 917 1 2475
3 Tuesday 2022-06-28 910 1 1072
4 Tuesday 2022-06-21 903 1 4295
5 Tuesday 2022-06-14 896 1 8117
6 Tuesday 2022-06-07 889 1 4589
7 Tuesday 2022-05-31 882 1 8649
8 Tuesday 2022-05-24 875 1 9967
9 Tuesday 2022-05-17 868 1 5716
10 Tuesday 2022-05-10 862 1 3075
11 Tuesday 2022-05-03 855 1 6524
12 Tuesday 2022-04-26 848 1 9082
13 Tuesday 2022-04-19 841 1 4189
14 Tuesday 2022-04-12 834 1 8371
15 Tuesday 2022-04-05 827 1 8496
16 Tuesday 2022-03-29 820 1 7123
17 Tuesday 2022-03-29 820 1 7123
18 Tuesday 2022-03-22 813 1 5001
19 Tuesday 2022-03-15 806 1 6737
20 Tuesday 2022-03-08 799 1 7157