Tuesday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Tuesday 2023-10-10 1379 1 1948
2 Tuesday 2023-10-03 1372 1 9457
3 Tuesday 2023-09-26 1365 1 7010
4 Tuesday 2023-09-19 1358 1 4514
5 Tuesday 2023-09-12 1351 1 3136
6 Tuesday 2023-09-05 1344 1 5328
7 Tuesday 2023-08-29 1337 1 8369
8 Tuesday 2023-08-22 1330 1 6244
9 Tuesday 2023-08-15 1323 1 3826
10 Tuesday 2023-08-08 1316 1 1243
11 Tuesday 2023-08-01 1309 1 1096
12 Tuesday 2023-07-25 1302 1 3511
13 Tuesday 2023-07-18 1295 1 3831
14 Tuesday 2023-07-11 1288 1 2000
15 Tuesday 2023-07-04 1281 1 8437
16 Tuesday 2023-06-27 1274 1 7692
17 Tuesday 2023-06-20 1267 1 7214
18 Tuesday 2023-06-13 1260 1 4182
19 Tuesday 2023-06-06 1253 1 1276
20 Tuesday 2023-05-30 1246 1 6079