Thursday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Thursday 2022-07-07 919 1 2365
2 Thursday 2022-06-30 912 1 3820
3 Thursday 2022-06-23 905 1 3328
4 Thursday 2022-06-16 898 1 4230
5 Thursday 2022-06-09 891 1 1326
6 Thursday 2022-06-02 884 1 8509
7 Thursday 2022-05-26 877 1 2178
8 Thursday 2022-05-19 870 1 5652
9 Thursday 2022-05-12 864 1 3236
10 Thursday 2022-05-05 857 1 4090
11 Thursday 2022-04-28 850 1 3818
12 Thursday 2022-04-21 843 1 9674
13 Thursday 2022-04-14 836 1 0884
14 Thursday 2022-04-07 829 1 7634
15 Thursday 2022-03-31 822 1 2167
16 Thursday 2022-03-24 815 1 9743
17 Thursday 2022-03-17 808 1 7718
18 Thursday 2022-03-10 801 1 6648
19 Thursday 2022-03-03 794 1 7921
20 Thursday 2022-02-24 787 1 6958