Thursday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Thursday 2021-02-11 409 1 1583
2 Thursday 2021-02-04 402 1 4351
3 Thursday 2021-01-28 395 1 2716
4 Thursday 2021-01-21 388 1 7690
5 Thursday 2021-01-14 381 1 5098
6 Thursday 2021-01-07 374 1 3780
7 Thursday 2020-12-31 367 1 5519
8 Thursday 2020-12-24 360 1 3593
9 Thursday 2020-12-17 353 1 5723
10 Thursday 2020-12-10 346 1 3142
11 Thursday 2020-12-03 339 1 2907
12 Thursday 2020-11-26 311 1 3964
13 Thursday 2020-11-19 324 1 3328
14 Thursday 2020-11-12 317 1 5163
15 Thursday 2020-11-26 311 1 3964
16 Thursday 2020-11-05 310 1 4538
17 Thursday 2020-10-29 303 1 8760
18 Thursday 2020-10-22 296 1 9512
19 Thursday 2020-10-15 289 1 7063
20 Thursday 2020-10-08 282 1 8239