Thursday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Thursday 2021-05-13 500 1 7391
2 Thursday 2021-05-06 493 1 6195
3 Thursday 2021-04-29 486 1 5525
4 Thursday 2021-04-22 479 1 0588
5 Thursday 2021-04-15 472 1 1455
6 Thursday 2021-04-08 465 1 1236
7 Thursday 2021-04-01 458 1 8035
8 Thursday 2021-03-25 451 1 5412
9 Thursday 2021-03-18 444 1 2047
10 Thursday 2021-03-11 437 1 8654
11 Thursday 2021-03-04 430 1 2438
12 Thursday 2021-02-25 423 1 6744
13 Thursday 2021-02-18 416 1 5673
14 Thursday 2021-02-11 409 1 1583
15 Thursday 2021-02-04 402 1 4351
16 Thursday 2021-01-28 395 1 2716
17 Thursday 2021-01-21 388 1 7690
18 Thursday 2021-01-14 381 1 5098
19 Thursday 2021-01-07 374 1 3780
20 Thursday 2020-12-31 367 1 5519