Sunday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Sunday 2022-07-10 922 1 9588
2 Sunday 2022-07-03 915 1 4811
3 Sunday 2022-06-26 908 1 7824
4 Sunday 2022-06-19 901 1 4661
5 Sunday 2022-06-12 894 1 3480
6 Sunday 2022-06-05 887 1 2476
7 Sunday 2022-05-29 880 1 4645
8 Sunday 2022-05-22 873 1 8497
9 Sunday 2022-05-08 860 1 3185
10 Sunday 2022-05-01 853 1 8193
11 Sunday 2022-04-24 846 1 4573
12 Sunday 2022-04-17 839 1 3027
13 Sunday 2022-04-10 832 1 3519
14 Sunday 2022-04-03 825 1 6783
15 Sunday 2022-03-27 818 1 7295
16 Sunday 2022-03-20 811 1 2905
17 Sunday 2022-03-13 804 1 1704
18 Sunday 2022-03-06 797 1 3588
19 Sunday 2022-02-27 790 1 8197
20 Sunday 2022-02-20 783 1 1189