Sunday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Sunday 2021-01-31 398 1 8251
2 Sunday 2021-01-24 391 1 9459
3 Sunday 2021-01-17 384 1 2599
4 Sunday 2021-01-10 377 1 1332
5 Sunday 2021-01-03 370 1 2976
6 Sunday 2020-12-27 363 1 9532
7 Sunday 2020-12-20 356 1 9912
8 Sunday 2020-12-13 349 1 2762
9 Sunday 2020-12-06 342 1 6739
10 Sunday 2020-11-29 335 1 7563
11 Sunday 2020-11-22 327 1 1132
12 Sunday 2020-11-15 320 1 4192
13 Sunday 2020-11-08 313 1 3648
14 Sunday 2020-11-01 306 1 8214
15 Sunday 2020-10-25 299 1 1845
16 Sunday 2020-10-18 292 1 0386
17 Sunday 2020-10-11 285 1 2705
18 Sunday 2020-10-04 278 1 2613
19 Sunday 2020-09-27 271 1 7296
20 Sunday 2020-09-20 264 1 4291