Saturday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Saturday 2024-03-02 1820 1 5681
2 Saturday 2024-02-24 1813 1 9361
3 Saturday 2024-02-17 1806 1 0735
4 Saturday 2024-02-10 1799 1 2088
5 Saturday 2024-02-03 1792 1 4257
6 Saturday 2024-01-27 1785 1 1245
7 Saturday 2024-01-20 1778 1 3155
8 Saturday 2024-01-13 1474 1 9454
9 Saturday 2024-01-06 1467 1 9203
10 Saturday 2023-12-30 1460 1 9064
11 Saturday 2023-12-23 1453 1 6240
12 Saturday 2023-12-16 1446 1 3215
13 Saturday 2023-12-09 1439 1 8504
14 Saturday 2023-12-02 1432 1 2726
15 Saturday 2023-11-25 1425 1 6709
16 Saturday 2023-11-18 1418 1 5633
17 Saturday 2023-11-11 1411 1 5846
18 Saturday 2023-11-04 1404 1 8957
19 Saturday 2023-10-28 1397 1 1290
20 Saturday 2023-10-21 1390 1 2583