Saturday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Saturday 2021-05-15 502 1 1463
2 Saturday 2021-05-08 495 1 7205
3 Saturday 2021-05-01 488 1 6842
4 Saturday 2021-04-24 481 1 7084
5 Saturday 2021-04-17 474 1 4274
6 Saturday 2021-04-10 467 1 2659
7 Saturday 2021-04-03 460 1 2898
8 Saturday 2021-03-27 453 1 3141
9 Saturday 2021-03-20 446 1 3958
10 Saturday 2021-03-13 439 1 2291
11 Saturday 2021-03-06 432 1 8611
12 Saturday 2021-02-27 425 1 7932
13 Saturday 2021-02-20 418 1 5024
14 Saturday 2021-02-13 411 1 6715
15 Saturday 2021-02-06 404 1 3280
16 Saturday 2021-01-30 397 1 6379
17 Saturday 2021-01-23 390 1 2126
18 Saturday 2021-01-16 383 1 6784
19 Saturday 2021-01-09 376 1 6248
20 Saturday 2021-01-02 369 1 0142