Saturday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Saturday 2021-01-30 397 1 6379
2 Saturday 2021-01-23 390 1 2126
3 Saturday 2021-01-16 383 1 6784
4 Saturday 2021-01-09 376 1 6248
5 Saturday 2021-01-02 369 1 0142
6 Saturday 2020-12-26 362 1 7728
7 Saturday 2020-12-19 355 1 8562
8 Saturday 2020-12-12 348 1 9096
9 Saturday 2020-12-05 341 1 7542
10 Saturday 2020-11-28 334 1 2914
11 Saturday 2020-11-21 326 1 6649
12 Saturday 2020-11-14 319 1 2678
13 Saturday 2020-10-31 305 1 2781
14 Saturday 2020-10-24 298 1 7962
15 Saturday 2020-10-17 291 1 6678
16 Saturday 2020-10-10 284 1 1496
17 Saturday 2020-10-03 277 1 4782
18 Saturday 2020-09-26 270 1 4153
19 Saturday 2020-09-19 263 1 5876
20 Saturday 2020-09-12 256 1 7245