Monday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Monday 2022-07-11 923 1 4345
2 Monday 2022-07-04 916 1 3295
3 Monday 2022-06-27 909 1 2155
4 Monday 2022-06-20 902 1 5323
5 Monday 2022-06-13 895 1 2589
6 Monday 2022-06-06 888 1 5227
7 Monday 2022-05-30 881 1 8847
8 Monday 2022-05-23 874 1 1131
9 Monday 2022-05-16 867 1 4493
10 Monday 2022-05-09 861 1 5586
11 Monday 2022-05-02 854 1 5810
12 Monday 2022-04-25 847 1 3140
13 Monday 2022-04-18 840 1 7580
14 Monday 2022-04-11 833 1 2795
15 Monday 2022-04-04 826 1 4004
16 Monday 2022-03-28 819 1 4080
17 Monday 2022-03-21 812 1 1592
18 Monday 2022-03-14 805 1 3189
19 Monday 2022-03-07 798 1 1390
20 Monday 2022-02-28 791 1 9612