Monday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Monday 2020-10-05 279 1 9181
2 Monday 2020-09-28 272 1 5421
3 Monday 2020-09-21 265 1 8026
4 Monday 2020-09-14 258 1 3807
5 Monday 2020-09-07 251 1 3249
6 Monday 2020-08-31 244 1 2043
7 Monday 2020-08-24 237 1 6459
8 Monday 2020-08-17 230 1 2457
9 Monday 2020-08-10 223 1 3146
10 Monday 2020-08-03 216 1 9032
11 Monday 2020-07-27 209 1 2610
12 Monday 2020-07-20 202 1 6871
13 Monday 2020-07-13 195 1 9524
14 Monday 2020-07-06 188 1 8752
15 Monday 2020-06-29 181 1 4189
16 Monday 2020-06-22 174 1 1065
17 Monday 2020-06-15 167 1 3926
18 Monday 2020-06-08 160 1 6415
19 Monday 2020-06-01 153 1 2783
20 Monday 2020-05-25 146 1 8271