Friday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Friday 2022-07-08 920 1 5296
2 Friday 2022-07-01 913 1 5550
3 Friday 2022-06-24 906 1 8988
4 Friday 2022-06-17 899 1 3244
5 Friday 2022-06-10 892 1 1013
6 Friday 2022-06-03 885 1 4519
7 Friday 2022-05-27 878 1 4196
8 Friday 2022-05-20 871 1 4995
9 Friday 2022-05-13 865 1 2057
10 Friday 2022-05-06 858 1 4869
11 Friday 2022-04-29 851 1 4857
12 Friday 2022-04-22 844 1 2366
13 Friday 2022-04-15 837 1 2269
14 Friday 2022-04-08 830 1 3494
15 Friday 2022-04-01 823 1 5214
16 Friday 2022-03-25 816 1 5546
17 Friday 2022-03-18 809 1 3691
18 Friday 2022-03-11 802 1 5112
19 Friday 2022-03-04 795 1 4870
20 Friday 2022-02-25 788 1 3572