Friday Draw

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Friday 2021-04-30 487 1 8150
2 Friday 2021-04-23 480 1 5051
3 Friday 2021-04-16 473 1 9623
4 Friday 2021-04-09 466 1 3279
5 Friday 2021-04-02 459 1 7384
6 Friday 2021-03-26 452 1 9771
7 Friday 2021-03-19 445 1 6149
8 Friday 2021-03-12 438 1 5136
9 Friday 2021-03-05 431 1 4395
10 Friday 2021-02-26 424 1 5968
11 Friday 2021-02-19 417 1 6958
12 Friday 2021-02-12 410 1 8279
13 Friday 2021-02-05 403 1 7649
14 Friday 2021-01-29 396 1 9847
15 Friday 2021-01-22 389 1 6584
16 Friday 2021-01-15 382 1 3521
17 Friday 2021-01-08 375 1 5210
18 Friday 2021-01-01 368 1 8936
19 Friday 2020-12-25 361 1 6412
20 Friday 2020-12-18 354 1 1084